Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Contact Us





* fields are required

Our Team

Paulo “Paul” Ficara

Managing Broker
Office: 701-842-4224
Mobile: 760-401-1389
paul@teamadvantage.us

Katie Walters

Broker Associate
Office: 701-842-4224​​​​​​​
Mobile: 760-851-8834
katie@teamadvantage.us

Ciara Dagley

Transaction Coordinator
Office: 701-842-4224​​​​​​​
ciara@teamadvantage.us

Holly Riggins

Sales Associate
Office: 701-842-4224
Mobile: 701-609-7311
holly@bakkenrealty.com

Nikki Ritter

Sales Associate
Office: 701-842-4224
Mobile: 701-609-7835
nikki@bakkenrealty.com

Vicki Smith

Sales Associate
Office: 701-842-4224
Mobile: 828-551-4054
bossqueen@bellsouth.net

Angela Nordsven

Sales Associate
Office: 701-842-4224
Mobile: 605-639-0048
angela.nordsven@gmail.com

   

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu